Traveling

Welcome to my blog.
I love to travel because to get to learn more about places. You get to see and visit places you want to visit. I just think it’s a great way to spend your vacation, traveling. You get to do many new experiences. Like if you go to Florida, you get to see Disney world. It’s also fun being out of the place or town you will always be in. You get to eat foods you have never tried. You get to just relax. You just get to have fun with your family. If you go to foreign country you get to learn whole new experiences. Like if you go to France you get to see Paris, which is really popular place. You get to eat foods you have never tried. You get to dress different. You meet different people. Then you just enjoying your trip in France. If I were to go to France, I would go to Paris. I would go there at night. It’s really beautiful with that lightning. You make memories with your friends and family. Paris has always been the place I wanted to go. I think it’s a really beautiful place. The reason why I want to go to Paris is Eiffel tower, first. The second reason is all the villages. I think it’s very beautiful. Another reason is their food. Even though I haven’t tried it, I want to try it. Fourth reason is castle. I have never been to a castle before and I know Paris has many beautiful castle. That’s all the reason why I want to go to Paris.

Traveling

Leave a Reply

